319e75447a · Initial: playable 3-level Breakout with menus, audio, and power-ups · Updated 2026-08-12 17:27:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?