5f3cebcb38 · feat: show generation prompts in previews and fix fluid page layout · Updated 2026-11-04 01:19:42 +08:00
Deleted by toor 2026-11-04 00:43:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?