01d9e301fc · initialize Electron desktop app and remove unused files · Updated 2026-10-25 01:09:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?