318fa561fe · chore(skills): remove grok-image-to-video bundled skill · Updated 2026-11-04 02:04:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?