79baab6080 · feat: 新增 HTTP MCP Server,让 AI Agent 接入选菜 · Updated 2026-10-22 16:55:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?